Monday, August 11, 2008

Apollo Zero presents "Robot Music Forever" starring Kraftwerk, Men Without Hats, Bruce Haack, Tracey Thorn, Donna Lewis, I-Robots

Greetings fellow robots!
This started with the idea of using Bruce Haack's "School For Robots" children dance record as a rap and grew into a mechanical symphony of sound and beats.
Nuts and Bolts:
Bruce Haack - School For Robots
Kraftwerk - Robots (Single Edit)
Men Without Hats - Safety
DanceDonna Lewis - I Love You Always Forever (Drumapella)
Tracey Thorn - Raise The Roof (instrumental and Version)
I Robots - Frau
SFX, beats etc.
Viva the Robot Revolution!
Download exclusively at Audio Porn Central and HERE

Visit Apollo Zero for more mixes

No comments: